Ric Mayers

Executive Vice President

Sales & Operations

rmayers@mstpco.com

Jamie Gilmer

IT Manager

jgilmer@mstpco.com

Michael Thomas

IT 

michael@mstpco.com

 

Mitch Stripling

Project Manager

mitch@mstpco.com

Davis Perry

Service/Environmental

davis@petro-serve.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Contacts

Melissa Gilmer

General Manager

melissa@mstpco.com

Alisha Dove

Accounts Payable 

adove@mstpco.com

Cheryl Carr

Customer Invoicing 

cheryl@mstpco.com

Sunni Daffron

Consignment

sdaffron@mstpco.com

Leslie White

Consignment

lwhite@mstpco.com

Regina Wilkins

Consignment

rwilkins@mstpco.com

 

Marsha Smith

Accounting Manager

msmith@mstpco.com

 

Angie Matthews

Reception/Image Assistant

amatthews@mstpco.com

Paul Turner

Customer Development 

pturner@mstpco.com

John Ridgeway

Operations Manager

jridgeway@mstpco.com

Andy Owens

Dispatch

aowens@mstpco.com